Steering Group Members

The members of the Steering Group are:   

  • Dame Annette Brooke
  • Rev Linda Carter – St John’s Church
  • Tony Weber – Coles Miller solicitors representing the Chamber of Trade
  • David Anderson
  • Peter Jones – psychiatric nurse and dementia champion
  • Lesley – Librarian at Broadstone Library
  • Elaine Frew – representing Broadstone Neighbourhood Watch
  • Judith Bacon – Poole Wellbeing Collaborative

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.